United Ways of Idaho

Twin County United Way
Nez Perce (ID), Asotin (WA) Counties

United Way of Idaho Falls and Bonneville County
Bonneville, Clark, Fremont, Jefferson, Lemhi, Madison & Teton Counties

United Way of Northern Idaho
Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Kootenai & Shoshone Counties

United Way of Moscow/Latah County
Latah County

United Way of Treasure Valley
Ada, Adams, Boise, Canyon, Elmore, Gem, Idaho, Owyhee, Payette, Valley, & Washington (ID), Harney & Malheur (OR) Counties

United Way of South Central Idaho
Blaine, Butte, Camas, Cassia, Custer, Gooding, Jerome, Lincoln, Minidoka, Twin Falls, Eastern Elmore Counties & Jackpot (NV)

United Way of Southeastern Idaho
Bannock, Bear Lake, Bingham, Caribou, Franklin, Oneida, Power Counties & the Fort Hall Indian Reservation

Every One Counts.